Jessica Morrisy Photography Blog • NJ, NY, and Destination fine art wedding photography » Blog

A Lovely Workshop Day 2

Here are some film scans from day two.  So excited to share- even if it is 10 months later!

This shoot was at the most amazing church grounds, with gorgeous trees, beautiful wrought iron gates, and whimsical paths.  A photographers dream.

Sea_Island_Wedding_Photography_1Sea_Island_Wedding_Photography_2Sea_Island_Wedding_Photography_3Sea_Island_Wedding_Photography_4Sea_Island_Wedding_Photography_5Sea_Island_Wedding_Photography_6Sea_Island_Wedding_Photography_7Sea_Island_Wedding_Photography_8

 

ELIZABETH’S WEBSITES: www.elizabethmessina.com & www.kissthegroom.com   LOCATION – SEA ISLAND RESORT www.seaisland.com   PROP & FASHION STYLIST – GINNY BRANCHwww.ginnybranch.squarespace.com   FLORAL DESIGNS – AMY OSABA www.amyosaba.com   VINTAGE RENTALS & SET DESIGN – KRISTA JANOS www.blueeyedyonder.com   ALL PRINTED COLLATERAL by WILEY VALENTINE www.wileyvalentine.com   HAIR & MAKEUP ERIN SKIPLEYwww.erinskipley.com & CLAUDIA MEJERLE www.claudiamejerle.com     MAYBELLE CALLIGRAPHY & DESIGNS www.may-belle.com   ENCAUSTIC with LEAH MACDONALD www.bliss-etc.com   VELVET RAPTOR www.velvetraptor.com   ARTIFACT UPRISING www.artifactuprising.com     MONKEYS ALWAYS LOOK (spoons with words for photo challenge)http://www.etsy.com/shop/monkeysalwayslook   CHAMPANGE THAT WE ENJOYED & WINE IN YOUR GIFT BAGS by CUPCAKE VINEYARDS www.cupcakeweddings.com   beautiful TOTES by the WEDDING CHICKS www.weddingchicks.com   Benefit Cosmetics // www.benefitcosmetics.com Sea Island Resort // www.seaisland.com Wiley Valentine // www.wileyvalentine.com   Artifact Uprising // www.artifactuprising.com Leah MacDonald // www.bliss-etc.com Velvet Raptor // www.velvetraptor.com   CHOCOLATE SPONSOR CACAO-CALINE www.cacaoatlanta.com   FLOWER SPONSOR – CUT FLOWER www.cutflower.com   FLOWER SPONSOR – FIFTY FLOWERSwww.fiftyflowers.com   LINEN SPONSOR LA TAVOLA www.latavolalinen.com   BEAUTIFUL CHALK BOARD SIGN by SOUTHERN SPROUT www.southernsprout.com   CUTE APRONS the  CREW WORE by ICE MILK APRONS www.icemilkaprons.com Model: SARAH PIRKYL Wearing: Ivy and Aster ”Sweet Pea”. Earrings by Construct Jewelry. Our Gift bags: Wedding Chicks // www.weddingchicks.comCupcake Vineyards // www.cupcakevineyards.com Cacao // www.cacaoatlanta.com Fuji Film // www.fujifilm.com Shop Ruche // www.shopruche.com TIBI // www.tibi.com You Smell // www.yousmellsoap.com Plum Pretty Sugar // www.plumprettysugar.com

Comments

comments

L~ F~:

Your email is never published or shared. Required fields are marked *

*

*

UA-23044050-2