Jessica Morrisy Photography Blog • NJ, NY, and Destination fine art wedding photography » Blog

A Lovely Workshop by Elizabeth Messina • Sea Island GA • Day 1

Here are my images from the first day of Elizabeth Messina’s workshop.  Georgia was so beautiful…I wish we had spanish moss in Jersey!

 

The following images were shot in film, fuji 400h, both 35mm and 120.   Scanned by Richard Photo Lab.Sea_Island_GA_A_Lovely_Workshop_20Sea_Island_GA_A_Lovely_Workshop_22bride, laughterbride, albumboutonniereSea_Island_GA_A_Lovely_Workshop_23Sea_Island_GA_A_Lovely_Workshop_21Sea_Island_GA_A_Lovely_Workshop_19Sea_Island_GA_A_Lovely_Workshop_18Sea_Island_GA_A_Lovely_Workshop_17Sea_Island_GA_A_Lovely_Workshop_16Sea_Island_GA_A_Lovely_Workshop_15Sea_Island_GA_A_Lovely_Workshop_14Sea_Island_GA_A_Lovely_Workshop_13Sea_Island_GA_A_Lovely_Workshop_12Sea_Island_GA_A_Lovely_Workshop_11Sea_Island_GA_A_Lovely_Workshop_10Sea_Island_GA_A_Lovely_Workshop_9Sea_Island_GA_A_Lovely_Workshop_8Sea_Island_GA_A_Lovely_Workshop_7Sea_Island_GA_A_Lovely_Workshop_6Sea_Island_GA_A_Lovely_Workshop_5Sea_Island_GA_A_Lovely_Workshop_4Sea_Island_GA_A_Lovely_Workshop_3bride, love letter,Sea_Island_GA_Lovely_Workshop_2ELIZABETH’S WEBSITES: www.elizabethmessina.com & www.kissthegroom.com   LOCATION – SEA ISLAND RESORT www.seaisland.com   PROP & FASHION STYLIST – GINNY BRANCH www.ginnybranch.squarespace.com   FLORAL DESIGNS – AMY OSABA www.amyosaba.com   VINTAGE RENTALS & SET DESIGN – KRISTA JANOS www.blueeyedyonder.com   ALL PRINTED COLLATERAL by WILEY VALENTINE www.wileyvalentine.com   HAIR & MAKEUP ERIN SKIPLEY www.erinskipley.com & CLAUDIA MEJERLE www.claudiamejerle.com     MAYBELLE CALLIGRAPHY & DESIGNS www.may-belle.com   ENCAUSTIC with LEAH MACDONALD www.bliss-etc.com   VELVET RAPTOR www.velvetraptor.com   ARTIFACT UPRISING www.artifactuprising.com     MONKEYS ALWAYS LOOK (spoons with words for photo challenge) http://www.etsy.com/shop/monkeysalwayslook   CHAMPANGE THAT WE ENJOYED & WINE IN YOUR GIFT BAGS by CUPCAKE VINEYARDS www.cupcakeweddings.com   beautiful TOTES by the WEDDING CHICKS www.weddingchicks.com   Benefit Cosmetics // www.benefitcosmetics.com Sea Island Resort // www.seaisland.com Wiley Valentine // www.wileyvalentine.com   Artifact Uprising // www.artifactuprising.com Leah MacDonald // www.bliss-etc.com Velvet Raptor // www.velvetraptor.com   CHOCOLATE SPONSOR CACAO-CALINE www.cacaoatlanta.com   FLOWER SPONSOR – CUT FLOWER www.cutflower.com   FLOWER SPONSOR – FIFTY FLOWERS www.fiftyflowers.com   LINEN SPONSOR LA TAVOLA www.latavolalinen.com   BEAUTIFUL CHALK BOARD SIGN by SOUTHERN SPROUT www.southernsprout.com   CUTE APRONS the  CREW WORE by ICE MILK APRONS www.icemilkaprons.com Model: SARAH PIRKYL Wearing: Ivy and Aster ”Sweet Pea”. Earrings by Construct Jewelry. Our Gift bags: Wedding Chicks // www.weddingchicks.com Cupcake Vineyards // www.cupcakevineyards.com Cacao // www.cacaoatlanta.com Fuji Film // www.fujifilm.com Shop Ruche // www.shopruche.com TIBI // www.tibi.com You Smell // www.yousmellsoap.com Plum Pretty Sugar // www.plumprettysugar.com   And be sure to check out the rest of the workshop attendees too!  They are amazing! MARISA HOLMES LINDSAY MADDEN GREER GATTUSO DANIEL PEREZ KATHERINE EMERY TRICIA WHITMER LIZ ROBERTS JULIE PAISLEY RABIAH KHWAJA VERONICA RAMIREZ NICOLE MASON KELLY SAUER JESSICA MORRISY SERENA SEVERTSON TIFFANY BENDER LAUREN ROSENAU REBECCA STANLEY SARAH PIRKRYL GINA MOORE

Comments

comments

L~ F~:

Your email is never published or shared. Required fields are marked *

*

*

UA-23044050-2